world search
Contact
menu

Contact

Do you have any questions?

We will be happy to help you with any questions you may have. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact - Titelbild

Locations

Address

Thöni Industriebetriebe GmbH
Obermarktstraße 48
6410 Telfs
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-0
Fax: +43 5262 6903-210
thoeni@thoeni.com

Address

Thöni Industriebetriebe GmbH - Metallwerk Landeck
Uferstraße 6
6500 Landeck
Österreich

Address

Thöni Automotive Components GmbH
Obermarktstraße 48
6410 Telfs
Österreich

Address

Thöni Italia S.r.l.
Via per Marco 12/B
38068 Rovereto (TN)
Italien

Address

Thöni Deutschland GmbH
Daimlerstraße 21
87437 Kempten
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 831 57420-701
Fax: +49 831 57420-721
aluminium@thoeni.com

Address

Thöni Manufacturing GmbH
Daimlerstraße 21b
87437 Kempten
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 831 5 74 37-750
Fax: +49 831 5 74 37-790
manufacturing@thoeni.com

Aluminium

Umschmelzen

contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Ernst Pernklau
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-700
ernst.pernklau@thoeni.com

Stranggepresste Aluminiumkomponenten

Portrait Markus Kral

Your contact person

Markus Kral
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-321
aluminium@thoeni.com

Automotive Components

contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Konrad Raggl
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-260
konrad.raggl@thoeni.com
contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Samuel Pils
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-384
samuel.pils@thoeni.com
contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Manfred Siegele
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-279
manfred.siegele@thoeni.com

Environmental Energy Engineering

High Solids Anaerobic Digestion (TTV)

Portrait Peter Scherl

Your contact person

Peter Scherl
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-538
peter.scherl@thoeni.com

THÖNI Wet Digestion Systems (TNV)

contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Robert Lackner
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-507
robert.lackner@thoeni.com

THÖNI Care

contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Hugo Urdaneta Padron
Tel.: +34 693 548 975
hugo.urdaneta@thoeni.com

THÖNI Care

Roberto Mischi

Your contact person

Roberto Mischi
Tel.: +39 0464 466322
roberto.mischi@thoeni.com

Individual Solutions

Portrait Peter Scherl

Your contact person

Peter Scherl
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-538
peter.scherl@thoeni.com

Machine and Plant Engineering

Manufacturing

Portrait Michael Warta

Your contact person

Michael Warta
Tel.: +49 831 57437-750
tmg-vertrieb@thoeni.com

Metallwerk Landeck

contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Anton Fink
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-620
anton.fink@thoeni.com

Casting Equipment

contactperson - Titelbild

Your contact person

Daniel Mangott
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-613
daniel.mangott@thoeni.com

Hose Products

Portrait Matthias Neuwirt

Your contact person

Matthias Neuwirt
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-402
matthias.neuwirt@thoeni.com

Career

Bewerbung bei Thöni

Portrait Hanspeter Marmsoler

Your contact person

Hanspeter Marmsoler
Tel.: +43 5262 6903-230
job@thoeni.com

Lehre

Your contact person

Thöni Infopoint
Tel.: +43 5262 6903
thoeni@thoeni.com